name

Herbs, plants, fruits and flowers used for brand SPA products, are grown up in special way on organic farms of Thailand or gathered by hands in protected ecological woods of Thailand; water sources are verified for absence of pesticides and herbicides, and finished products were not tested on animals.
Ytsara cosmetic products consist of more than 200 kinds of various components like extracts of tropical fruits (papaya, mango) and flowers (lotus, jasmine, wild orchid), plants (green tea, bamboo, lemongrass, bergamot, mint, aloe vera) and sea algae, aromatic oils of rose, citrus and tamarind trees, extracts of cinnamon and ginger, the cleanest spring water, Thai clay and sea salt – these represent only minimum list of components.
Pure essential oils are extracted by steam distillation, not with more cheap pressing, so that avoid possible irritations of skin. These oils Ytsara uses as natural antioxidants instead of chemical preservatives, saving natural healing properties of plants.
Ingredients for every bottle are delicately blended only after products have been ordered to ensure that maximum potency and freshness are retained. Products are stored in dark glass bottles or aluminum bottles (the same used for perfumery) to prevent damage by the sun. Professional containers are equipped with pumps or sprays to avoid contact with air or sebum from hands that would change the essential oils’ fragile chemistry. All these guarantee the maximum freshness and efficiency of all products for the health of customer.

name

name

Травы, растения, плоды, цветы и фрукты используемые для фирменных SPA продуктов Ytsara, специальным образом выращивают на органических фермах Тайланда или собираются вручную в экологически чистых и охраняемых лесах Таиланда. Снабжающие их водные ресурсы проверены на отсутствие пестицидов и гербицидов. Готовые средства не испытываются на животных.
В состав косметических продуктов Ytsara входят более 200 видов наименований: вытяжки из тропических фруктов (папайи, манго) и цветов (лотоса, жасмина, дикой орхидеи), растений (зеленого чая, бамбука, лемонграсса, бергамота, мяты, алое вера) и морских водорослей, ароматические масла розового, цитрусовых и тамариндовых деревьев, экстракты корицы и имбиря, чистейшая родниковая вода, тайская глина и морская соль -и это только минимальный перечень ингредиентов.
Чистые эфирные масла линии Ytsara получают путем паровой дистилляции,отказываясь от более дешевого способа (путем отжима), в целях избежать раздражающего действия на кожу. Эти масла Ytsara использует как природные антиоксиданты вместо химических консервантов, сохраняя естественные свойства растений для пользы человека.
Ингредиенты каждого средства Ytsara смешиваются для получения продукта только при поступлении на фабрику заказа центрального офиса в Бангкоке, который в свою очередь формируется из среднемесячных заказов партнеров. Таким образом, срок хранения готовых продуктов Ytsara с момента их изготовления минимальный. Это гарантирует свежесть и качество каждой единицы продукции для здоровья клиента.

name